Staff

Staff

To reach staff members by phone, call (734) 214-9995 and use the extension listed.

 

Name Title Email Ext
Lori Roddy Executive Director lori@neutral-zone.org 226
John Weiss Director of Strategic Initiatives (YDS) weiss@neutral-zone.org 222
Ramona Parker-Hayden Finance and Operations Director ramona@neutral-zone.org 230
Amy Milligan Development Director amy@neutral-zone.org 223
Suzie Staley Program Director and Riot Youth Advisor suzie@neutral-zone.org 224
Molly Raynor Literary Arts Director mraynor@neutral-zone.org
Alex Kime VOLUME Poetry Advisor kime@neutral-zone.org
Charlie Reischl Music Coordinator/B-Side and Youth Owned Records Advisor charlie@neutral-zone.org  227
Veniece Session Studio Engineer veniece@neutral-zone.org  229
Mary Thiefels Visual and Media Arts Manager thiefels@neutral-zone.org  232
Kelsey Cavanagh-Strong Youth Driven Spaces Manager/S.E.E.D. and TAC Advisor kelsey@neutral-zone.org  240
Molly Raynor Red Beard Press and VOLUME advisor molly@neutral-zone.org
Mary Gallagher Short Story mgallagher@neutral-zone.org
Alex Alaniz Administrative Assistant and Project GreeNZ Advisor alaniz@neutral-zone.org  241
Music Technology Advisor @neutral-zone.org
Nadja Beattie RISE Advisor nadja@neutral-zone.org
Daniel Bigham Education Coordinator daniel@neutral-zone.org
Phil Boos Video Program Advisor and Sound Engineer pboos@neutral-zone.org
Jake Cinti SSW Intern jake@neutral-zone.org
 Anne Preston SSW Intern  anne@neutral-zone.org
Ebere Oparaeke Drop-in  and S.E.E.D. Advisor ebere@neutral-zone.org
Lorna Courtney Drop-in Support lcourtney@neutral-zone.org