Staff

Staff

To reach staff members by phone, call (734) 214-9995 and use the extension listed.

Name Title Email Ext
Lori Roddy Executive Director lori@neutral-zone.org 226
John Weiss Director of Strategic Initiatives weiss@neutral-zone.org 222
Ramona Parker-Hayden Finance and Operations Director ramona@neutral-zone.org 230
Amy Milligan Development Director amy@neutral-zone.org 223
Mary Moffett Community Relations Director mary@neutral-zone.org 228
Suzie Staley Program Director and Riot Youth Advisor suzie@neutral-zone.org 224
Jeff Kass Literary Arts Director jeff@neutral-zone.org
Alex Kime VOLUME Poetry Advisor kime@neutral-zone.org
Charlie Reischl Music Coordinator/B-Side and Youth Owned Records Advisor charlie@neutral-zone.org  227
Veniece Session Studio Engineer veniece@neutral-zone.org  229
Charlie Held Jam Session Coordinator held@neutral-zone.org
Mary Thiefels Visual and Media Arts Manager thiefels@neutral-zone.org
Lauren Beriont  SSW Intern lauren@neutral-zone.org
Kelsey Cavanagh-Strong Youth Driven Spaces Manager/S.E.E.D. and TAC Advisor kelsey@neutral-zone.org  240
Mary Gallagher Red Beard Press Advisor mgallagher@neutral-zone.org
Fiona Chamness Short Story and Volume Advisor fiona@neutral-zone.org
Alex Alaniz Administrative Assistant and Project GreeNZ Advisor alaniz@neutral-zone.org  225
Ian Gold Music Technology Advisor ian@neutral-zone.org
Nadja Beattie RISE Advisor nadja@neutral-zone.org
Daniel Bigham Education Coordinator daniel@neutral-zone.org
Phil Boos Video Program Advisor and Sound Engineer pboos@neutral-zone.org
Jake Cinti SSW Intern jake@neutral-zone.org
Zoe Lindsey DJ Advisor mskallisti@gmail.com
Max Mendez SSW Intern maxm@neutral-zone.org
Ebere Oparaeke Drop-in Advisor ebere@neutral-zone.org
Robbie Routenberg Riot Youth Coach robinrr@umich.edu
Anthony Woodford Drop-in Support anthony@neutral-zone.org