Staff

Staff

To reach staff members by phone, call (734) 214-9995 and use the extension listed.

Name Title Email Ext
Lori Roddy Executive Director lori@neutral-zone.org 226
John Weiss Director of Strategic Initiatives weiss@neutral-zone.org 222
Ramona Parker-Hayden Finance and Operations Manager ramona@neutral-zone.org 230
Amy Milligan Development Director amy@neutral-zone.org 223
Mary Moffett Community Relations Director mary@neutral-zone.org 228
Suzie Staley Program Director and Riot Youth Advisor suzie@neutral-zone.org 224
Jeff Kass Literary Arts Director jeff@neutral-zone.org
Kelsey Cavanagh-Strong  S.E.E.D. Advisor and YDS Program Manager kelsey@neutral-zone.org  240
Charlie Reischl Music Coordinator, B-Side and YOR Advisor charlie@neutral-zone.org 227
Alex Alaniz Administrative Assistant and Project GreeNZ Advisor alaniz@neutral-zone.org 229
Mary Thiefels Visual Arts Program Coordinator thiefels@neutral-zone.org
Phil Boos Video Production Advisor pboos@neutral-zone.org
Alex Kime  VOLUME Poetry Advisor kime@neutral-zone.org
Daniel Bigham Drop-In Advisor daniel@neutral-zone.org
Mary Gallagher Red Beard Press Advisor mgallagher@neutral-zone.org
Fiona Chamness Short Story Advisor fiona@neutral-zone.org
Veniece Session Studio Engineer veniece@neutral-zone.org
Ian Gold Beatmaking Advisor ian@neutral-zone.org